" mi ish see first de"Originally posted by Ferret:"that one i see first de...u queue behind me can"
what's that?Originally posted by bluejuice:they are all talking to their imaginary friends..![]()
"ooo hihhi....post online ? mai lah. wait all the girls buey tahan come and find me how ? i one week only 7 days"Originally posted by tare:female lah...
u gonna film urself in action and post online?!![]()
tis a virus started with ferret....Originally posted by dorothy tng:what's that?
din say hello to mi. nb!Originally posted by dorothy tng:hello mosp, ferrer, ghost, blue![]()
the one in quotes are their imaginary friend lorOriginally posted by dorothy tng:how come everybody got quotes one?
"Ferret's"Originally posted by dorothy tng:you are whose fren?
wu liao lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:tis a virus started with ferret....
who conjured up an imaginerary friend..i hear she got also imaginary family members...
"dont lie lah"Originally posted by Mospeada:" mi ish see first de"
not interested in overused hammer.... wait dunnoe got wat germs on itOriginally posted by Ferret:"ooo hihhi....post online ? mai lah. wait all the girls buey tahan come and find me how ? i one week only 7 days"
"i got mobee date with jeshie, dinner date with abnn...now waiting for u to say yes nia"
"wtf"Originally posted by Mospeada:tis a virus started with ferret....
who conjured up an imaginerary friend..i hear she got also imaginary family members...
got ppl buy meh?Originally posted by Ferret:"wtf"
"i am not imaginary"
"i am real sold and hard. ask the girls to tell u"
not bad not bad...ah tare, u learned fastOriginally posted by tare:not interested in overused hammer.... wait dunnoe got wat germs on it![]()
"they then bo liao"Originally posted by dorothy tng:wu liao leh
"means experienced mahz. i can bring u joys u never know, or expectedOriginally posted by tare:not interested in overused hammer.... wait dunnoe got wat germs on it![]()
"edited liao sweetie"Originally posted by tare:got ppl buy meh?![]()
"wah good good choke faster"Originally posted by Mospeada:u all si gin na...
if i ltr choked to death huh...tis all ur fault![]()
~nam~mu~or~nei~tor~fo~Originally posted by Mospeada:u all si gin na...
wat make u think i nvr noe "joy"?!Originally posted by Ferret:"means experienced mahz. i can bring u joys u never know, or expected"
"eh u also keep quiet"Originally posted by Ah Cek:~nam~mu~or~nei~tor~fo~
x infinity
heng ah not my fault, i not gi naOriginally posted by Mospeada:u all si gin na...
"the joy i can bring u is u neber experienced before oneOriginally posted by tare:wat make u think i nvr noe "joy"?!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:"eh u also keep quiet"