ah blue like 3p de lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
very funny..
i like ferret and her friend..![]()
y do i have to pay when i can get it for free?Originally posted by Ferret:"edited liao sweetie"
"actually i not for sale, but if u wanna rent me...i am open to discussion"
hor hor......Originally posted by tare:y do i have to pay when i can get it for free?
i have not yet reach the stage i have to PAY ... do u?![]()
"eh like me can liao...dont need bring that stupid mammal upOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
very funny..
i like ferret and her friend..![]()
"oh i dunno abt tatOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah blue like 3p de loh
oooooh really? *raise 1 eyebrow*Originally posted by Ferret:"the joy i can bring u is u neber experienced before one"
can i go and watch?Originally posted by tare:oooooh really? *raise 1 eyebrow*
do u noe how tough a challenge u trying to take up?![]()
"i not so cheap until free de"Originally posted by tare:y do i have to pay when i can get it for free?
i have not yet reach the stage i have to PAY ... do u?![]()
scandal ur head! u can't see sacarsm issit?!Originally posted by Mospeada:hor hor......
fresh scandal....still piping hot leh![]()
ah cek wanna watch both...Originally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
"sweetie, up or down also can de.Originally posted by tare:oooooh really? *raise 1 eyebrow*
do u noe how tough a challenge u trying to take up?![]()
why u always like to tekan me deOriginally posted by tare:scandal ur head! u can't see sacarsm issit?!
one woman at any one time....Originally posted by Ferret:"oh i dunno abt tati have always been a one woman one time kind of person
"
ferret ur "friend" so sexually deprived in real life issit?Originally posted by Ferret:"sweetie, up or down also can de."
"unless u like then i guess i can accomodate u lohOriginally posted by tare:one woman at any one time....
cos tammy out of town mahOriginally posted by tare:ferret ur "friend" so sexually deprived in real life issit?
Originally posted by abnn:i love popcorn ... can share?
"some things are never enough..Originally posted by tare:ferret ur "friend" so sexually deprived in real life issit?
watch wat show? spidy ?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
sure...lai lai share with u![]()
the kinda accommodation i'm looking for now is something quite different lor...Originally posted by Ferret:"unless u like then i guess i can accomodate u loh"