anyshow will doOriginally posted by abnn:watch wat show? spidy ?
"can...why notOriginally posted by abnn:i love popcorn ... can share?
true, how to have enuff when u dun have any?Originally posted by Ferret:"some things are never enough.."
popcorn very sinful liao .. tink go with plain water betterOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyshow will do
u wanna coke also?![]()
"oh...that one erm...is a little overwhelming for me"Originally posted by tare:the kinda accommodation i'm looking for now is something quite different lor...
how come hills will have eyes ... ? must be very yucky ... not bad meh? heard from who?Originally posted by Ferret:"can...why not"
"u also wanna watch mobee with me ? i heard the hills have eyes two not bad leh, wan go mahz ?"
plain water also can...2 straws or 3?Originally posted by abnn:popcorn very sinful liao .. tink go with plain water better
tung lok outing and celebrate ah cek's bday at the same time!!!Originally posted by pwnz0r:ah cek bdae about one month away...
"well...if u said so...then how abt us getting it on ?Originally posted by tare:true, how to have enuff when u dun have any?
plain water with straws?!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:plain water also can...2 straws or 3?![]()
"horror moobee. dark dark and scary one. then i can...Originally posted by abnn:how come hills will have eyes ... ? must be very yucky ... not bad meh? heard from who?
eh....i must learn this from ah dev liaoOriginally posted by abnn:plain water with straws?!!!!
who is the stupid person drink plain water with straw?!
dun want .. i will sleep when dark dark ..Originally posted by Ferret:"horror moobee. dark dark and scary one. then i can..."
"even better...Originally posted by abnn:dun want .. i will sleep when dark dark ..
then u watch moobee with lights on one ahOriginally posted by abnn:dun want .. i will sleep when dark dark ..
laff what blue hammer?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
"harlow where is ur friendOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
haha .. ya wat .. small light will b ONOriginally posted by Mospeada:then u watch moobee with lights on one ah![]()
either something wrong with ur english or ur brain... i think it's the latter....Originally posted by Ferret:"oh...that one erm...is a little overwhelming for me"
"i am not looking for anything permanent"