that's the whole idea....Originally posted by Mospeada:;later u fart how?
u want to adopt another furry pet?Originally posted by tare:i looking for accommodation for MYSELF and MY dog...
"tonight cannot~ i down with flu after waiting for jewshie whole night in the rain~Originally posted by aHGer^83:"bee~~ i bth liaoz.. tonight my hse ok? bo lang at home...."
"ferret, can i have bee for tonight? just 1 night... here too many ppl ler"Originally posted by Ferret:"![]()
"
"emmmmm~Originally posted by Ferret:"tonight cannot~ i down with flu after waiting for jewshie whole night in the rain~"
"but nvm, we will find another day hao mahz ?"
"dont worry abt the doggieOriginally posted by tare:i looking for accommodation for MYSELF and MY dog...
"we can do it doggie style~Originally posted by Ferret:"dont worry abt the doggie"
"ferret ask me tell u set up supperbox"Originally posted by Mospeada:confirm hor...next cb is sleep box
get the doggie join in alsoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:"we can do it doggie style~"
cb knn... dun er lor!!!! argh!!!!![]()
okOriginally posted by Ferret:"ferret ask me tell u set up supperbox"
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ferret, i tink u better keep ur fren away from my fren... she knn lan hong...
"i am my own. after ferret off work i no need accompany ferret liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:"ferret, can i have bee for tonight? just 1 night... here too many ppl ler"![]()
dun even think abt corrupting my dog!!! u all go one side and polluteOriginally posted by abnn:get the doggie join in also
" den let's spend the weekend togetherOriginally posted by Ferret:"i am my own. after ferret off work i no need accompany ferret liao"
"but tare already hint me doggie liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:"we can do it doggie style~"
cb knn... dun er lor!!!! argh!!!!![]()
tare, ur dog male or female?Originally posted by tare:dun even think abt corrupting my dog!!! u all go one side and pollute![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()