remember to close ur windowOriginally posted by bluejuice:aiyoo very tired liao leh.. i think i want to sleep earlier tonite..
where that cleaner.Originally posted by Mospeada:i dare not snatch that credit from ah cek
Originally posted by Mospeada:we?
ah tare and ah gui? stay together?
no wonder ah gui needs a 40" in his room lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:
oh my..
close simi window??Originally posted by Mospeada:remember to close ur window
everyday call n call until i feel so irritated..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by Mospeada:i dare not snatch that credit from ah cek
Originally posted by Mospeada:no wonder ah gui needs a 40" in his room lah
later got someone outside ur windows calling out to uOriginally posted by bluejuice:close simi window??
yah lor.. such a difficult customer..Originally posted by GHoST_18:everyday call n call until i feel so irritated..
hohoho...
im so hard to please...![]()
OEI..Originally posted by Mospeada:no wonder ah gui needs a 40" in his room lah
when i am asleep, i can't hear la.. its okay. i switch on the aircon anyways..Originally posted by Mospeada:later got someone outside ur windows calling out to u
pruss a king size bed..Originally posted by GHoST_18:OEI..
dun tell ppl mine is 40" lah...
i will pai seh 1...![]()
fan yun fu yu...Originally posted by Mospeada:pruss a king size bed..
can fan guo lai fu guo qu
later got someone knocking on the window...Originally posted by bluejuice:when i am asleep, i can't hear la.. its okay. i switch on the aircon anyways..![]()
a normal guy shld be...120 deg?Originally posted by GHoST_18:OEI..
dun tell ppl mine is 40" lah...
i will pai seh 1...![]()
the famous stephen chow's pa li tie daOriginally posted by Ah Cek:fan yun fu yu...
Originally posted by Mospeada:pruss a king size bed..
wonder why ah blue so excited lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
i will prepare some stones to throw at that someone..Originally posted by Mospeada:later got someone knocking on the window...
ah blue~
ah blue~
SSHHHHH!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:pruss a king size bed..
whoever not around tmr...we will know tis him liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:i will prepare some stones to throw at that someone..![]()
we are in the rest of us here in UoC lah!Originally posted by Mospeada:we?
ah tare and ah gui? stay together?
i laughing at ur active imagination..Originally posted by Mospeada:wonder why ah blue so excited leh![]()