Originally posted by Mospeada:i saw him again....hahahha![]()
the security guard at NTUC who wears 3 caps on his shoulders, got dunno simi badges lah, and got utility belt somemore de leh![]()
done....8 juneOriginally posted by bluejuice:mos - just put a date for ur 333 outing la.. then ppl can schedule their time mah
i think at some other thread...i put that before....he was telling pple that his dad was an undercover cop or something....Originally posted by bluejuice:so what??
Originally posted by Mospeada:hi ah mos...there's not much to know, is there?
click [b]HERE to know abt captain caveman[/b]
good morning skid!Originally posted by skid:hi ah mos...there's not much to know, is there?
hi ah juice and anyone else that's wandered in![]()
just a yell to wake everyone upOriginally posted by skid:hi ah mos...there's not much to know, is there?
hi ah juice and anyone else that's wandered in![]()
/stabs ah cek's eyes with satay sticksOriginally posted by Ah Cek:![]()
tender liao? when last day?Originally posted by Mospeada:ho seh boh
take out eye balls and feed ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:/stabs ah cek's eyes with satay sticks
good morning!!
not yet...Originally posted by Ah Cek:tender liao? when last day?
ah cek so good to ah blueOriginally posted by Ah Cek:take out eye balls and feed ah blue![]()
this sound so happytreefriend~Originally posted by bluejuice:/stabs ah cek's eyes with satay sticks
good morning!!
/takes ah cek's eye balls and feed to ah mosOriginally posted by Ah Cek:take out eye balls and feed ah blue![]()
so last day will be 10 juneOriginally posted by Mospeada:not yet...
still doing backup of my works
then tender this coming friday...ar boh this week will be hell week for me
most probably rest for 1 week...then start workOriginally posted by Ah Cek:so last day will be 10 june
11 june starts new job?
job grade won't be able to feed u..Originally posted by Mospeada:shd i be bothered abt job grade?
i am more or less confirmed to go to tai seng drive...
something bothers me...I left that place at job grade 1A....this time I am going back at Grade 1B....
but the pay is good lah
ur designation as?Originally posted by Mospeada:shd i be bothered abt job grade?
i am more or less confirmed to go to tai seng drive...
something bothers me...I left that place at job grade 1A....this time I am going back at Grade 1B....
but the pay is good lah
i think soOriginally posted by bluejuice:job grade won't be able to feed u..
never mind la.. start low, but climb up from there lor..
Corp Devt MgrOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ur designation as?