will u tell ur boss to fark spider on ur last day?Originally posted by Mospeada:like ur boss will tell u..
tell me a solution...not problem...
when u got a mission...ur job is to get it cleared...
now gather ur men and go
no lah...Originally posted by Ah Cek:will u tell ur boss to fark spider on ur last day?
and go for lunch outings..Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
i will thanks him....for giving me such a wonderful job...
this job is hard to find leh...
can surft sgF during office hour...can go home on the dot
hahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:and go for lunch outings..![]()
the grass out there is always greener, but may full of worms once u get thereOriginally posted by Mospeada:no lah...
i will thanks him....for giving me such a wonderful job...
this job is hard to find leh...
can surft sgF during office hour...can go home on the dot
i guess so....Originally posted by Ah Cek:the grass out there is always greener, but may full of worms once u get there![]()
u work there b4?Originally posted by Mospeada:i guess so....
but i amone of the many who left and dying to get back de....
seen many cases of pple left and returned
Originally posted by Ah Cek:so far mi called up once nia. knn...
do field ex lor.
the grass is sweeter there than outsideOriginally posted by Ah Cek:u work there b4?
good horse dun eat return grass de
i dun like field sex. many mosquitoesOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
I tot i saw field sex...![]()
saf gib ur repellent for u to gum ahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i dun like field sex. many mosquitoes
Originally posted by Ah Cek:i dun like field sex. many mosquitoes
get to know new colleagues, new practices,...but opik near ur house. ok laOriginally posted by Mospeada:the grass is sweeter there than outside
walua, lub repellant and fark...very sticky one lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:saf gib ur repellent for u to gum ah![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:saf gib ur repellent for u to gum ah![]()
hurry...thanks to teo ser luck....the place is a better place to work in now...Originally posted by Ah Cek:get to know new colleagues, new practices,...but opik near ur house. ok la
now got sell those spray n patch de lei.. not sticky de...Originally posted by Ah Cek:walua, lub repellant and fark...very sticky one leh![]()
can find ferret for lunch liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:hurry...thanks to teo ser luck....the place is a better place to work in now...
no more scan of ID card in the morning, before lunch and after lunch...before going home...
hahah
that mean flexible lunch![]()
spray ones are hot after u sprayed them...Originally posted by aHGer^83:now got sell those spray n patch de lei.. not sticky de...