Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ah stella dun go i dun go....![]()
yes....on the 7thOriginally posted by Ferret:this one confirmed 7th june ah ?
I go request off day liao.
u all enjoy bah.Originally posted by Mospeada:yes....on the 7th
Originally posted by GHoST_18:shao yi ge bu shao...
duo yi ge bu duo...![]()
hanor hanor....the most only add one chair nia mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:shao yi ge bu shao...
duo yi ge bu duo...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:Date : 07 June 2007 (Thursday) cos friday is more expensive
Time : Dinner
Venue : Triple 3
Price: S$38.12 per pax after disc...( will be 41.30 if we choose friday)
Meeting Place : Meeting there directly.
Attendees
1. Mospeada
2. lexibabe
3. bluejuice
4. keii
5. howling83
6. MoonIce
TBC
1. ferret
2. tammy
3. stellazio
4. tare
6. GHoST_18
7. MosPiranha
8. MamaRos
hanar hanar.. long winded leh..Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Not coming...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:hanar hanar.. long winded leh..![]()
yah seemed like you'll be back only on the 8th (sg date)Originally posted by MamaRos:My Ah Lao told me we'll be flying back to Singapore on the 6th June (Bee kok date). That means what ah? Back in Singapore + 1 day? Lose one day in US gain one day in Sg right?
Haven't got the tickets fr the travel agency yet. I would very much like to attend this particular outing.
Ya, I yao gwee..... wanna sue me? hehehe
P.S.: Ah mos, I will still grant u permission to smell my armpits hor.
mai lahOriginally posted by MamaRos:My Ah Lao told me we'll be flying back to Singapore on the 6th June (Bee kok date). That means what ah? Back in Singapore + 1 day? Lose one day in US gain one day in Sg right?
Haven't got the tickets fr the travel agency yet. I would very much like to attend this particular outing.
Ya, I yao gwee..... wanna sue me? hehehe
P.S.: Ah mos, I will still grant u permission to smell my armpits hor.
I changed liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:I confirmed so long liao T.T
oledy told u i took off. T.T
ai lai mai....Originally posted by pierre^^:Wah 38.12 ! so cheap
and those chocolates ... yum yum
and the 3 guitar men who will play ur fav music
and the bdae cake ...
haiz
yah...always on deOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:the outing still on ???![]()