are u sureOriginally posted by Ferret:i am on the right side.
R u, mr private salmon head ?![]()
since beginning of timeOriginally posted by howling83:huh?![]()
so fast... when did i become lexi gf?
i thought someone want to sit beside lexi last time![]()
correct correctOriginally posted by Ferret:i am on the right side.
hello hello..Originally posted by Kenashi:since beginning of time
who who
not mi not mi![]()
don't worry, if u don't want to sit with lexi, ah gui mei will sit there, she like to be the centre of attention
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hello hello..
it's ppl like to put their attention on me hor...
Originally posted by MoonIce:waaa... i no partner le![]()
if it is *look at attendee list* i think i dun wanna go le, the options so jialatOriginally posted by Mospeada:333 outing becomes a match making session?![]()
hmmz, maybe you can try for the afore mentioned waiterOriginally posted by tare:if it is *look at attendee list* i think i dun wanna go le, the options so jialat
Originally posted by Mospeada:333 outing becomes a match making session?![]()
yah lor. duno why everyone MUST have partner then can go..Originally posted by Mospeada:333 outing becomes a match making session?![]()
Originally posted by tare:if it is *look at attendee list* i think i dun wanna go le, the options so jialat
hmmz i no partner wor, i wonder if some person will go with me......Originally posted by bluejuice:yah lor. duno why everyone MUST have partner then can go..![]()
tat one is dunnoe ah pon or ah pwn de.... i not interested in fighting over a guyOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz, maybe you can try for the afore mentioned waiter![]()
step on you and fight? you like the view like that arh?Originally posted by tare:tat one is dunnoe ah pon or ah pwn de.... i not interested in fighting over a guy
they can fight over me tho
something wrong with ur english? fighting over someone is diff frm fight ON top of someoneOriginally posted by hisoka:step on you and fight? you like the view like that arh?
i thought over is on top? my english fail arh?Originally posted by tare:something wrong with ur english? fighting over someone is diff frm fight ON top of someone
if u r trying to be witty, u've failed terribly....
its different...Originally posted by hisoka:i thought over is on top? my english fail arh?
sobz my england so lousyOriginally posted by bluejuice:its different...![]()