no gib faceOriginally posted by InnoHippo:not free to go
/sayang mossie su~su..Originally posted by Mospeada:no gib face![]()
remember to make up nice nice hor..Originally posted by stellazio:i will be coming late. around 7+.![]()
pls look for the organiser for sponsorship..Originally posted by joker105:who wanna blanja mi...![]()
r u 1 of them???Originally posted by bluejuice:pls look for the organiser for sponsorship..![]()
CO organsier blanjah me ?Originally posted by bluejuice:pls look for the organiser for sponsorship..![]()
wah liao joker.... u stil ard?Originally posted by joker105:who wanna blanja mi...![]()
no i am not..Originally posted by joker105:r u 1 of them???![]()
tare miss joker izzit???Originally posted by tare:wah liao joker.... u stil ard?
organiser oledi blanjah u 50% leh
heheee.... now tat's a good jokeOriginally posted by joker105:tare miss joker izzit???![]()
..... i saw that!Originally posted by tare:ur jasonC gog?
dunch u wan to sit with meOriginally posted by Keii:I'm going to be so shy. And I reserve a sit near Mossie and Lexi!
for fark u wana sit beside 2 guys?Originally posted by Keii:I'm going to be so shy. And I reserve a sit near Mossie and Lexi!
I might eat you up.Originally posted by Ferret:dunch u wan to sit with me![]()
Personal matters. Need to talk to lexi about something.Originally posted by stellazio:for fark u wana sit beside 2 guys?![]()
point taken.Originally posted by Keii:I might eat you up.
oh ok. i understand.Originally posted by Keii:Personal matters. Need to talk to lexi about something.
Or skin you alive.Originally posted by Ferret:point taken.![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Or skin you alive.