tonight is the night... u bendz n die!Originally posted by ^tamago^:tonight is the night!![]()
not as if we are all lining up in orchard road and wait for u to spy on...Originally posted by Gackt247:Later i walk down orchard road i go spy on everybody..
i like ur pocoyoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tonight is the night!![]()
very kinky statement lehOriginally posted by lexibabe:![]()
ah mos~~~ why u always post aft me?
Originally posted by Mospeada:very kinky statement leh
but i like![]()
Originally posted by lexibabe:i like mos burger....![]()
how ippt ??Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
another tmm session huh![]()
wat abt 645?Originally posted by GHoST_18:6.45pm...!!!![]()
maybe got another show..Originally posted by tare:wat abt 645?
Originally posted by bluejuice:how ippt ??
got gold??
so no gold ar??Originally posted by Kenashi:
i want to kill someone!!
i got 10mins flat but the gold timing is 9.59mins
which fix the damn timing in the first place![]()
silver also not bad...got monetary..Originally posted by Kenashi:
i want to kill someone!!
i got 10mins flat but the gold timing is 9.59mins
which fix the damn timing in the first place![]()
no gold but ah blue treating me right boOriginally posted by bluejuice:so no gold ar??
so no treat lor??![]()
i already gotten my silver in april liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:silver also not bad...got monetary..
mai keh siao hor![]()
now??Originally posted by Mospeada:i decided liao...i shall go and catch a movie..
enjoy urself hor...bye bye![]()
shall treat u to a nice glass of sky juice...Originally posted by Kenashi:no gold but ah blue treating me right bo![]()
haha.. he will return back in time la..Originally posted by Kenashi:now??![]()