it only states during outing nia...Originally posted by GHoST_18:this time, i will only go outings if the following conditions are met:
1) There will be no consumption of beer or any other form of alcoholic beverages during the outing
2) There is no intention to make me drunk or unconscious during the outing
3) There is no intention to take advantage of gui irregardless he is awake or not
4) Photography or videography of gui is prohibited.
5) Any form of physical, mental, spiritual violation of gui is prohibited.
6) If due to some unknown reasons gui is unable to travel home by himself, he/she is to send gui safely to his own home and no where else.![]()
ok... then i dun go liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:it only states during outing nia...
so that implies that after outing...somebody can do anything to ah gui loh
chastity and virginity?Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok... then i dun go liao...
my innocence, chastity and virginity are at stake...![]()
innocent-looking okieOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ok... then i dun go liao...
my innocence, chastity and virginity are at stake...![]()
u taking 250 ?Originally posted by MoonIce:kk ar
i 100% can go le
somebody pls give direction to go there le
I not easterner hor![]()
take 14 also canOriginally posted by Mospeada:u taking 250 ?
The stop after katong shopping centre then cross over head bridge..Originally posted by MoonIce:Bo i take bus lolx
kk lar i check bus liao
I taking bus nos. #12 or #32
travelling time: min. 31mins - max 45mins in case of jams
lolx
say i take bus around 6pm i reached at 7pm ba
btw hor drop at katong shopping centre or roxy sq nearer?
Originally posted by bluejuice:The stop after katong shopping centre then cross over head bridge..
Trust me la..Originally posted by MoonIce:eh i saw the overhead at katong le next overhead like 1 street away le
katongOriginally posted by stellazio:where is this place huh?![]()
which mrt nearest?Originally posted by Mospeada:katong
the nearest would be Eunos...but to get there...i would suggest u stop at Paya lebarOriginally posted by stellazio:which mrt nearest?
Originally posted by Mospeada:the nearest would be Eunos...but to get there...i would suggest u stop at Paya lebar
No. 10Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
harbourfront no direct bus ma?![]()
u still working there meh?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
harbourfront no direct bus ma?![]()
harborfrnt no have 196 or 197 lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:u still working there meh?
can take 196 or 197...stop at busstop opp parkway parade...
before u alight...u will pass by Paramount on ur left
10 also canOriginally posted by bluejuice:No 10
which part of harbourfront ar? seah im hawker or?Originally posted by bluejuice:No. 10
missed out a fullstop la..
I only know number 10 coz I used to take that from harbourfront..