hi ah ponsOriginally posted by hondapons:![]()
seriously. i cant get to slp. too may things on my mind now. see comp oso no use. type so much oso no use. what can i do? drive here and there oso no use. so very the sian.
my heart~!Originally posted by skid:aww, i was joking about banning you...most of the ferret pics were cute...a couple looked evil.
There will be a way to help urself and hurt less ppl, I am sure of it.Originally posted by hondapons:helpful?
nah. nvm and thx. i guess only i can help myself. but if i reali helped myself. sure got ppl get hurt. but if i dun helped. then confirm more then 1 ppl get hurt. but currently i am very lazy to help myself.
so jus pardon me and let me anyhow type bah.![]()
i'm still just talking about looking for work...i've got a couple things i need to do next month out of state and wouldn't be able to work til july at the earliest.Originally posted by hondapons:hi skippy. how ur job's haunting?
goodnight mossie...now GO!Originally posted by Mospeada:no one is saying good nite to me?![]()
stand back ferret, i'll get it!Originally posted by Ferret:OMFG THERES A ROACH IN MY ROOM @@@#@#$@#@#%@#@#%^@$^@
so where is it now? will it be back later?Originally posted by Ferret:i am gonna cry.
that piece of sh!t that deserved extinction.
yo! morin!Originally posted by bluejuice:good morning..
yahOriginally posted by hondapons:u ok anot?
morning ah cek..Originally posted by Ah Cek:yo! morin!![]()
ya man! can see many pple drenched at the bus-stops...Originally posted by bluejuice:morning ah cek..
rainy morning..
lucky the rain stopped already..Originally posted by Ah Cek:ya man! can see many pple drenched at the bus-stops...![]()