x2Originally posted by pwnz0r:when you treat us lor, then we confirm got lunch one..
dun bluff la, u just not happy the financial planner bluff u..Originally posted by Mospeada:not too sure abt this week...
abit the broke already leh
dun talk abt it leOriginally posted by pwnz0r:dun bluff la, u just not happy the financial planner bluff u..
treat + 1 ang bao for each attendee...Originally posted by pwnz0r:when you treat us lor, then we confirm got lunch one..
x2Originally posted by GHoST_18:treat + 1 ang bao for each attendee...![]()
ah gui wants ang bao from ah pons?Originally posted by GHoST_18:treat + 1 ang bao for each attendee...![]()
where u had lunch with the financial planner har??Originally posted by Mospeada:dun talk abt it le
tamade...![]()
chatterbox...Originally posted by bluejuice:where u had lunch with the financial planner har??
Originally posted by Mospeada:chatterbox...
i thot tis just a catch up session....![]()
u no ding li lah..Originally posted by Mospeada:chatterbox...
i thot tis just a catch up session....![]()
no more next time....Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
most impt question... issit a lady and chio bo...Originally posted by Mospeada:no more next time....
not going to buy any plan from that financial planner![]()
no lah....Originally posted by GHoST_18:u no ding li lah..
why...?
her skirt too short ah...?![]()
but nvm lah...
u still have a grace period after u receive ur policy to change ur mind...![]()
wah after this lunch.. no more friend liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah....
no a chio bu somemore
she is a friend mah...
over the phone, she told me she will be in orchard so maybe can meet up for lunch...
tamade...during lunch...she asked if i am keen to go into investment...
i was like ehhhh " i am a risk adverse person..."
then after lunch...she just packed up and " thank you for your lunch.."
i was![]()
what a friend....![]()
she told me...." i will drop by again in 2 weeks time...do think abt the investment i told u abt..."Originally posted by bluejuice:wah after this lunch.. no more friend liao..
wah.. like that ah...Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah....
no a chio bu somemore
she is a friend mah...
over the phone, she told me she will be in orchard so maybe can meet up for lunch...
tamade...during lunch...she asked if i am keen to go into investment...
i was like ehhhh " i am a risk adverse person..."
then after lunch...she just packed up and " thank you for your lunch.."
i was![]()
what a friend....![]()
i literially tio pian loh...Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah.. like that ah...
next time if my friend asks me out for lunch in orchard, i will tell him/her >
1) i bo lui
2) im risk adverse
3) lunch have to go dutch
4) not buying any policies...
5) and any other implications that would affect the thickness of my wallet...
my friend has to agree to all terms and conditions before i go out with him/her...![]()
yuan zhe shang gou...Originally posted by Mospeada:i literially tio pian loh...
lunch eat can lah....i dun mind giving a treating lah...
but throughout the lunch...she was trying to talk me into investing...
i tried to divert the topic...then she went a round back to that topic again
Originally posted by Mospeada:i literially tio pian loh...
lunch eat can lah....i dun mind giving a treating lah...
but throughout the lunch...she was trying to talk me into investing...
i tried to divert the topic...then she went a round back to that topic again
i din buy from herOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yuan zhe shang gou...![]()
but seriously..
u still can reject the policy within the grace period...
only thing is that ur fren will buey song u...![]()