yah lar. as if i nv treat u b4.Originally posted by bluejuice:x2![]()
in 2 weeks time....Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
next time u know.. dun go lunch with her again..
say u not free lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:in 2 weeks time....![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by bluejuice:say u not free lor..![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:yah lar. as if i nv treat u b4.![]()
ah blue and ah ponsOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue and ah pons![]()
then u worry so much for wat...?Originally posted by Mospeada:i din buy from her
what if she tells me..okie...see u at marina south...Originally posted by GHoST_18:then u worry so much for wat...?
ask ur fren go fly kite...
or u can tell her ur flying kite if she calls again..![]()
oei ah mos...Originally posted by Mospeada:what if she tells me..okie...see u at marina south...
bu jian bu shan?![]()
ok...i will tell her....ah gui will go on my behalfOriginally posted by GHoST_18:oei ah mos...
be a little smarter can...?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i will tell her....ah gui will go on my behalf![]()
tell me abt it...Originally posted by tare:sh.it i think i wear the wrong top today![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it...
my shirt is the same color with my boss...
i feel so sick...i wanna go home
why?Originally posted by tare:sh.it i think i wear the wrong top today![]()
i wearing a new top then i realised the neckline keep slipping southward....Originally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it...
my shirt is the same color with my boss...
i feel so sick...i wanna go home
u overstretched it liao lahOriginally posted by tare:i wearing a new top then i realised the neckline keep slipping southward....![]()
i did not!! it's new.... the material too soft and slippery.... it's vneck... i just din thot it'll keep slippingOriginally posted by Mospeada:u overstretched it liao lah
perfect excuse for urself to do lunchtime shopping at robinson across the oad
Originally posted by tare:i did not!! it's new.... the material too soft and slippery.... it's vneck... i just din thot it'll keep slipping![]()