*poke ah mos's eyes with 3" stilettos*Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
wear a sweater over ur top lor.. or jacket..Originally posted by tare:i did not!! it's new.... the material too soft and slippery.... it's vneck... i just din thot it'll keep slipping![]()
why ah tare like to tekan me?Originally posted by tare:*poke ah mos's eyes with 3" stilettos*
two perfect gay louOriginally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it...
my shirt is the same color with my boss...
i feel so sick...i wanna go home
knnOriginally posted by Ah Cek:two perfect gay lou![]()
wat can do to mi?Originally posted by Mospeada:knn![]()
i bet ur boss feels the same... perhaps worse...Originally posted by Mospeada:tell me abt it...
my shirt is the same color with my boss...
i feel so sick...i wanna go home
both go hotel81Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bet ur boss feels the same... perhaps worse...
only diff here is that u wanna go home...
ur boss wanna go A&E...![]()
got to set up a LP....if he goes out, i stay...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bet ur boss feels the same... perhaps worse...
only diff here is that u wanna go home...
ur boss wanna go A&E...![]()
always keep a spare shirt in the office..Originally posted by Mospeada:got to set up a LP....if he goes out, i stay...
mai later knn...
siao liao...
i will going to burn this shirt
ya man, go mistress house can change after tatOriginally posted by bluejuice:always keep a spare shirt in the office..![]()
u thot i got my own room meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:always keep a spare shirt in the office..![]()
can change in the toilet ma, hello.Originally posted by Mospeada:u thot i got my own room meh?
lets pray the other place i can get my own room
yah lor!!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:can change in the toilet ma, hello.
but very crumple mahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:can change in the toilet ma, hello.
mai knn lar, use a hanger larOriginally posted by Mospeada:but very crumple mah
use a hanger? tiao toh lo?Originally posted by Ah Cek:mai knn lar, use a hanger lar
u cannot get a S-hook ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:use a hanger? tiao toh lo?
if can hide i long time ago hang liao lah....haiz...Originally posted by Ah Cek:u cannot get a S-hook ar?
ur cubicle bo cabinets, partitions meh?![]()
aiyah doesn't matter liao la..Originally posted by Mospeada:if can hide i long time ago hang liao lah....haiz...
yay.....Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyah doesn't matter liao la..
you're going to change job anyways..
yahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:mossie signed LOA liao?
...and u r on ur first step to hellOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah![]()