i had free tausuan... but inside no bakgor..Originally posted by Mospeada:i knew it...
there is no free lunch de![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:i had free tausuan... but inside no bakgor..
u just need to purchase 1 pizza (any pizza) *** the cheapest pizza is Pan Personal Pizza $7.90 then print out the coupon then give it to them .. they will give u the free pizza.Originally posted by Ferret:I linkie liao but haben go.
Can someone pls explain to me. thanks.
no mi no miOriginally posted by aHGer^83:si ah pons..
si ah mos..
si ah cek...
si ah mid...
si ferret...
si hybrd-...
who else??![]()
is there gonna be a pizzahut outing this MAY...?Originally posted by bluejuice:valid with any purchase of pizza or set meal..
ah blue leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:si ah pons..
si ah mos..
si ah cek...
si ah mid...
si ferret...
si hybrd-...
who else??![]()
mai....Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue leh...
and the newbie abu neh neh
very likely...a lunch oneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:is there gonna be a pizzahut outing this MAY...?![]()
wah laoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:si ah pons..
si ah mos..
si ah cek...
si ah mid...
si ferret...
si hybrd-...
who else??![]()
take leave come join us lahOriginally posted by abnn:u guys all work in town .. lunch so easy .. i work so ulu place .. hw to lunch .. sad![]()
come dinner with us on the 30th..Originally posted by abnn:u guys all work in town .. lunch so easy .. i work so ulu place .. hw to lunch .. sad![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by pwnz0r:i think...
we have too many stickies... someone can clean up bo..
NO..!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:take leave come join us lah
come july...i will be eating alone liao![]()
Got also won't call u..Originally posted by GHoST_18:is there gonna be a pizzahut outing this MAY...?![]()
who ask u dao me today?Originally posted by Ferret:wah lao
I know I one foot in the grave. U nudging my other foot in izzit![]()
eh. got me wor.Originally posted by Mospeada:take leave come join us lah
come july...i will be eating alone liao![]()
the mods bo zou gang!!Originally posted by pwnz0r:i think...
we have too many stickies... someone can clean up bo..
and ferret give up on tammy and choose to tmm with ah mos for lunch?!Originally posted by Ferret:eh. got me wor.
si ah gerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:who ask u dao me today?
msn u no reply.. den offline... knn![]()
habenyet leh...dun like that say lehOriginally posted by tare:and ferret give up on tammy and choose to tmm with ah mos for lunch?!![]()