heng i not from there oneOriginally posted by sbst275:And future leaders of the country...
Geez... We might be going down the drain...
errrr so?Originally posted by Ferret:I overshot my 10k post.
because they r not the one who tio pai...Originally posted by sbst275:That Hwa Chong thread
Can even say assaulting ppl is small taiji
tio pai?Originally posted by GHoST_18:because they r not the one who tio pai...
wait til they tio pai then u see if they still sing the same tune...![]()
must celebrate de!Originally posted by bluejuice:errrr so?
ohhhOriginally posted by Ferret:must celebrate de!
actually i wanna have 10k so i can tell ppl my 7 years here not "bai fei" de.![]()
work harder. mabbe tonight can kill liao.Originally posted by Mospeada:tmr can kill this cb liao
tonite...15 pages lehOriginally posted by Ferret:work harder. mabbe tonight can kill liao.
took 7 years to reach 10k posts...really bai fei xing jiOriginally posted by Ferret:must celebrate de!
actually i wanna have 10k so i can tell ppl my 7 years here not "bai fei" de.![]()
shaddup.Originally posted by Mospeada:ohhh![]()
vagina?Originally posted by Mospeada:what to call the next cb
sleepbox isn't it?Originally posted by Mospeada:what to call the next cb
can one de lah.Originally posted by Mospeada:tonite...15 pages leh
super dubur Crappiest BoxOriginally posted by Mospeada:what to call the next cb
not mi not mi...Originally posted by Ferret:shaddup.
I learnt spamming from u de![]()
shut the fark up cb...Originally posted by Mospeada:what to call the next cb
ah ferret's illness is going to fa zhuo liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:can one de lah.
u dont worry too much.![]()
last time no mossie to guide me spamming.Originally posted by Ah Cek:took 7 years to reach 10k posts...really bai fei xing ji
STFU FM826Originally posted by GHoST_18:shut the fark up cb...![]()
whereby everyone should do as the thread title states...![]()
Cheese Pie CrapboxOriginally posted by turbo_drift:"Hi"
"Hi"
"Bye"
Huh?"
"New crapbox call hi bye crapbox lor.."
CB CB better...Originally posted by Mospeada:Cheese Pie Crapbox
no longer 8 to 6 liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:STFU FM826