u got weird tasteOriginally posted by dorothy tng:Quite 'nice' looking. Very good to bao bao.![]()
serves u rightOriginally posted by Mospeada:i will be charged for racism leh
dun play play ah
halo, this is call gao ping wei ok!Originally posted by Mospeada:u got weird taste
i neber worOriginally posted by abnn:![]()
why scold me ?
yippee!!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:3 more weeks to holiday...![]()
3 more weeks to vesak dayOriginally posted by turbo_drift:3 more weeks to holiday...![]()
new name?? nice one..Originally posted by Mospeada:THIS IS NOT A CRAPBOX![]()
U also?? Yyiiiipppppeee!!!Originally posted by dorothy tng:yippee!!!
Not good meh?? Got holiday too ma...Originally posted by Ah Cek:3 more weeks to vesak day![]()
then this must be ur dreamz girlOriginally posted by Ah Cek:halo, this is call gao ping wei ok!

Originally posted by aHGer^83:2mrw i am QUEEN of my dept!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
But having one is like not having like that. Still have to go back to school.Originally posted by turbo_drift:U also?? Yyiiiipppppeee!!!
If 5 days per week go back, a bit weird...Originally posted by dorothy tng:But having one is like not having like that. Still have to go back to school.
man and woman not the same lar. knn...Originally posted by Mospeada:then this must be ur dreamz girl
Go back 3 times per week consider wierd leOriginally posted by turbo_drift:If 5 days per week go back, a bit weird...
icic... Lucky i no need..Originally posted by dorothy tng:Go back 3 times per week consider wierd le
mai keh kehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:man and woman not the same lar. knn...
mai knnOriginally posted by Mospeada:mai keh keh
to some pple onli.Originally posted by dorothy tng:You guys pretty vulgar![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Ah Cek:to some pple onli.![]()
my boss and the other col on leave...Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()