no lah...Originally posted by abnn:ORD mood wor U ... heck care everything ...![]()
extend his probation period for another 3 mths please.Originally posted by Mospeada:what a day today...
my boss just threw me someone achievement...asking me to do that man's probation evaluation for him
knn
if only tat singapore idol is a 24/f/sg chio bu instead of some 40+ balding fat old man...Originally posted by Mospeada:so i guess u must have wished that u were those poles![]()
my boss is expecting me to push that person to 100% ahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:extend his probation period for another 3 mths please.
hahaha....Originally posted by GHoST_18:if only tat singapore idol is a 24/f/sg chio bu instead of some 40+ balding fat old man...![]()
jus present the facts lor.Originally posted by Mospeada:my boss is expecting me to push that person to 100% ah
that farking guy looks like a fat ah beng leh...cannot do work...
how to do
NO...Originally posted by Ah Cek:jus present the facts lor.
if ur boss not happy wif ur evaluation, he can always ask others to do it.
maybe he tot u ORD mood, will gib him a good evaluation. prove him wrong man!
extend tat bugger for another 6mths!![]()
extend his probation, give him false hope, then terminated him. wat say u?Originally posted by GHoST_18:NO...
get a replacement...![]()
sian lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:jus present the facts lor.
if ur boss not happy wif ur evaluation, he can always ask others to do it.
maybe he tot u ORD mood, will gib him a good evaluation. prove him wrong man!
extend tat bugger for another 6mths!![]()
u very evil...Originally posted by Ah Cek:extend his probation, give him false hope, then terminated him. wat say u?![]()
that's the way to go mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u very evil...
but i like...![]()
u know wat's happening when ur boss extends ur probation at ur new job...Originally posted by Mospeada:that's the way to go mah
Originally posted by aHGer^83:can we have a rapebox next?![]()
hahaha... yeah man!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:u very evil...
but i like...![]()
please do not give him 100%.. he seriously cannot make it..Originally posted by Mospeada:sian leh
cos my boss knows i can do miracle de mah..
i have gotten as close to 100% for CEOs before mah...
last year...he got very good grade...
now he expect me to help that ah beng
we have a volunteer is it?Originally posted by aHGer^83:can we have a rapebox next?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:later i interviewing a chio bu!!
The pic look so much like Michelle Chia!!!
dun tell u..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
what time?
call for an emergency outing to see the chio bu![]()