not her la. Diff name..Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun like michelle..
anyway might be her...
tio pok by mediac0ck then change industry mah...![]()
wake up so early?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Originally posted by skid:we have a volunteer is it?![]()
xxx industry?Originally posted by GHoST_18:next time if i wanna work in the xxx industry...
send out resume liao dunno will bluejuice see my cv or not..
so pai seh...
see my history n requested salary...![]()
i decided liao...the name will beOriginally posted by aHGer^83:mos, skid: just trying to make the crapbox even crappier...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i decided liao...the name will be
THIS IS NOT A CRAPBOX![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:next time if i wanna work in the xxx industry...
send out resume liao dunno will bluejuice see my cv or not..
so pai seh...
see my history n requested salary...![]()
not so soon lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:goodbye ah mos box lah...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:goodbye ah mos box lah...![]()
i think dey work too hard here and not working hard enuff in officeOriginally posted by pwnz0r:come come, lets close this one liao... u guys not working hard enough!!![]()
ur Rapebox will be nextOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
u have food around ur workstation is it??Originally posted by aHGer^83:i think dey work too hard here and not working hard enuff in office
"hannor hannor.. i tink so too lei.. all so high post.. got own room.. dai sai"
dai sai = big sh!t?
"dai sai means big shot lah..."
my work station got LOTS of roaches nowadays lei.. lucky i put the kill roach poison... now lesser liaoz
"maybe they breeding in ur CPU? warm u know.. incubator for dem?"
kns!!!!dat's so blardy disgusting!!!! i hate roaches!!!!
DIE ROACHES!!! DIE!!!!!!!
"dun be so bad lah"
but they r really pests mah... so disgusting
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i think dey work too hard here and not working hard enuff in office
"hannor hannor.. i tink so too lei.. all so high post.. got own room.. dai sai"
dai sai = big sh!t?
"dai sai means big shot lah..."
my work station got LOTS of roaches nowadays lei.. lucky i put the kill roach poison... now lesser liaoz
"maybe they breeding in ur CPU? warm u know.. incubator for dem?"
kns!!!!dat's so blardy disgusting!!!! i hate roaches!!!!
DIE ROACHES!!! DIE!!!!!!!
"dun be so bad lah"
but they r really pests mah... so disgusting
so u will be the anchor striperOriginally posted by pwnz0r:how come we dun have a 'striptease box'??
we have confirm attract all the despos..
ah pons mei volunteer liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:so u will be the anchor striper![]()
no lei.. i dun keep food ard my work station.. keep liaoz always wanna eatOriginally posted by bluejuice:u have food around ur workstation is it??