can send picture boOriginally posted by bluejuice:ok i am going off to interview chiobu liao... byeeeeeeee
last post in THIS crapbox..
by the time i am back.. want to see this closed hor..
not ah pons mei lah...Originally posted by pwnz0r:ah pons mei volunteer liao..
small pic nia....Originally posted by pwnz0r:can send picture bo![]()
blue has gone to interview that chio buOriginally posted by skid:where'd everyone go?
not enuff snooze.Originally posted by skid:hi ferret....sorry you don't feel well
Originally posted by Ferret:not enuff snooze.
dontOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
u think UoC is sesame street ahOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyone remember this song
Oh, who are the people in your neighborhood?
In your neighborhood?
Say, who are the people in your neighborhood?
The people that you meet each day
not 2000 posts yet mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:y is this not close...?![]()
nope, it's not familiarOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyone remember this song
Oh, who are the people in your neighborhood?
In your neighborhood?
Say, who are the people in your neighborhood?
The people that you meet each day
im NOT chasing after roaches!!! i detest n afraid of them to the peak!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:blue has gone to interview that chio bu
ahpwn is practice striptease now
ah ger is chasing afte the roach
ah ferret has gone back to sleep
ah cek has gone to fix the roof leak
ah pons busy replying PMs to all the perverts
abu neh neh running around some coconut tress
ah gui is in the midst of being haressed by the boss again
ah tare is looking for a place to stay
who else i missed?
it brings back lotsa memories, right?Originally posted by pwnz0r:u think UoC is sesame street ah![]()
can u tell me how to get, how to get to Sesame streeet~~Originally posted by Mospeada:it brings back lotsa memories, right?