i think i ate too full liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:i thot u JUST came back from lunch?
how many lunch breaks u all have de har?Originally posted by bluejuice:i thot u JUST came back from lunch?
not mi not mi...tis ah gerOriginally posted by tare:cos u bully ah pon lah!!!
Originally posted by tare:how many lunch breaks u all have de har?
i suddenly craving for chocolate donuts![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think i ate too full liao
i was saying going meeting soon liao
very full...Originally posted by abnn:oooo mosfet gone meeting then the thread stop ?
dun sleep lah .. i bored leh ...Originally posted by bluejuice:very full...
feel like sleeping..
so very eng liao la?Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
this is the 1st time i feel so good after a meeting...![]()
Originally posted by abnn:dun sleep lah .. i bored leh ...
documentation done ..nw playing wiht my HP again
got chiobu kicked ur leg during meeting?Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
this is the 1st time i feel so good after a meeting...![]()
maybe a chiobu keep winking at him and ask him out for kopi..Originally posted by tare:got chiobu kicked ur leg during meeting?
got chio bu use her leg to stroke mine...Originally posted by tare:got chiobu kicked ur leg during meeting?
not exactly eng..Originally posted by bluejuice:so very eng liao la?
have fun..Originally posted by GHoST_18:not exactly eng..
just that now i finally have time to work on my 6hour meeting issues liao...![]()
i was hoping it lead to something else..Originally posted by tare:no wonder ah gui so happy.. got chiobu stroke his leg for 6 hours!!!
zou gang laOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i was hoping it lead to something else..![]()
wat else u wanna her to stroke DURING a meeting?!Originally posted by GHoST_18:i was hoping it lead to something else..![]()