this one?Originally posted by abnn:can anyone help me with this name:
tell me the name for the logo
cheyOriginally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzz do they look linked?
anyway no need liao .. pple gave me answer already hahaha
thanks
7 is Bratz
13 is Brunswick
19 is History Channel
duno what are these..Originally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzz do they look linked?
anyway no need liao .. pple gave me answer already hahaha
thanks
7 is Bratz
13 is Brunswick
19 is History Channel
companies or schools or wat de ?Originally posted by abnn:can anyone help me with this name:
tell me the name for the logo
those are brand names lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:duno what are these..
* smears ah ferret's eyes with tamagoOriginally posted by Ferret:Orh got answer liao.![]()
who were u previously huh?Originally posted by *=Optimus=*:oh![]()
Tao yan~Originally posted by Mospeada:* smears ah ferret's eyes with tamago![]()
hanor hanor....Originally posted by abnn:pai seh pai seh .. made a mess in here![]()
shd have more fibreOriginally posted by Ferret:Shld I eat a fruit ?
-contemplates-
I think I lack in vit C![]()
eat la eat la..Originally posted by Ferret:Shld I eat a fruit ?
-contemplates-
I think I lack in vit C![]()
will win any prize one boh?Originally posted by abnn:actually i also dun know .. my fren sent 1 list to me .. then don't know this 3 .. so i post lor .. haha
dunno leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:shd have more fibre
wat fruit leh ?Originally posted by bluejuice:eat la eat la..
apple..Originally posted by Ferret:wat fruit leh ?