Originally posted by turbo_drift:but u want banana..![]()
....dont anyhow anyhow.Originally posted by turbo_drift:but u want banana..![]()
Ok ok...Originally posted by Ferret:....dont anyhow anyhow.
last post of the dayOriginally posted by Ah Cek:mai knn lar![]()
diam diam....Originally posted by turbo_drift:last post of the day
last post of the day
last post of the day![]()
last post of the dayOriginally posted by aHGer^83:diam diam....
wah ah cek whole day go where?Originally posted by Ah Cek:last post of the day![]()
last post of the dayOriginally posted by Ah Cek:mai char lar
busy whole day till now...later OT till 8 plusOriginally posted by bluejuice:wah ah cek whole day go where?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:mai char lar
ur new coy dun wan u? tats good news.Originally posted by Mospeada:siao liao ah![]()
ah cek very evil lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ur new coy dun wan u? tats good news.
another HOD in my current company came to talk to me...want me to go over and help him...Originally posted by Ah Cek:ur new coy dun wan u? tats good news.
last post of the dayOriginally posted by Ah Cek:last post of the page![]()
mossie so popular.Originally posted by Mospeada:another HOD in my current company came to talk to me...want me to go over and help him...
u can, unless u be the HODOriginally posted by Mospeada:another HOD in my current company came to talk to me...want me to go over and help him...
trying to discourage pple job hopping maOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah cek very evil leh