Haven't verify account yet.Originally posted by ^tamago^:can play with ur clone?
Originally posted by Ferret:i teach or u teach same things wan lah~
Evil couple ...................Originally posted by Ferret:i teach or u teach same things wan lah~
T.TOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bar e xin lah...
.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
hmm..Originally posted by Ferret:he neber return since sat.
pon pon's friend also no return since sat.
we suspect conspiracy![]()
Bar nice meh?Originally posted by Ferret:T.T
coincidental hor ?Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm..
u say i evilOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Evil couple ...................
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u say i evil
one day we go the new canteen ssrrOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
ya...Originally posted by Ferret:coincidental hor ?
Paiseh, what is ssrr?Originally posted by ^tamago^:one day we go the new canteen ssrr![]()
see see rook rook~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paiseh, what is ssrr?![]()
Orh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:see see rook rook~![]()
yeah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh.![]()
go koonz la..Originally posted by Mospeada:what should i do
i am offered a job at the company i wanted so much to go...with a higher pay of cosOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do what?
came across some horoscope thing just now...Originally posted by bluejuice:go koonz la..
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am offered a job at the company i wanted so much to go...with a higher pay of cos
now someone in my current company offer me his leadership and told me that he would match or even offer me a higher pay
my reservation: if i gave up on the dreamz company, i will lost that opportunity forever liao..
and if the pay offered to me at my current company is a lot higher...this would mean financial stability
what to do