dun tell uOriginally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
why u pple always get such tempting offers?
i want 99% discountOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun tell u![]()
say its ur DREAMZ company liao lor.. since you have an opportunity why give it up? Money can be slowly earned.. what matters most is the career development. Ur current company at most can offer u financial stability.. and who knows, you'll probably end up surfing sgf and saying "Sianz" almost every other day..Originally posted by Mospeada:i am offered a job at the company i wanted so much to go...with a higher pay of cos
now someone in my current company offer me his leadership and told me that he would match or even offer me a higher pay
my reservation: if i gave up on the dreamz company, i will lost that opportunity forever liao..
and if the pay offered to me at my current company is a lot higher...this would mean financial stability
what to do
Hmm... personally I would go for dreams, since I have no burden...Originally posted by Mospeada:i am offered a job at the company i wanted so much to go...with a higher pay of cos
now someone in my current company offer me his leadership and told me that he would match or even offer me a higher pay
my reservation: if i gave up on the dreamz company, i will lost that opportunity forever liao..
and if the pay offered to me at my current company is a lot higher...this would mean financial stability
what to do
saturday come look for me...Originally posted by InnoHippo:i want 99% discount
i dont want free one ...... sekali eat already lao saiOriginally posted by Mospeada:saturday come look for me...
i give u 100% disc...
with more sambal![]()
ok...i charge u 1% tio hoOriginally posted by InnoHippo:i dont want free one ...... sekali eat already lao sai
Originally posted by InnoHippo:i dont want free one ...... sekali eat already lao sai
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think both roads ahead for me are gonna be equally tough...
especially the dreamz company..many pple are waiting to see this guy that is hired directly by the GM...
the current company, many pple will deemed me as th betrayer
rather face challenges ahead then to be condemned as a betrayer
right?
i think i know my destiny already
New company.Originally posted by Mospeada:i am offered a job at the company i wanted so much to go...with a higher pay of cos
what to do
new company .. what for staying at the old company that dont treasure u at first ..Originally posted by Mospeada:i am offered a job at the company i wanted so much to go...with a higher pay of cos
what to do
simi conspiracy har?Originally posted by Ferret:I come in u sleep.
must be conspiracy again !
if u r truly happy in ur current co. u won't be leaving in the 1st plc rite?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
aiyah.. u can la.. dun worry...
no point staying at ur current company.. just GO..
everytime before i logged in sure got ppl chat de.Originally posted by InnoHippo:simi conspiracy har?![]()