Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor
ah blue is planning to get ah gui drunk?Originally posted by bluejuice:if u can sort of remember ur dreams.. means u're not getting a good rest..
take more coffee today lor..
tonight get drunk, then u are sure to get a good night's sleep..
been drinking coffee..Originally posted by bluejuice:if u can sort of remember ur dreams.. means u're not getting a good rest..
take more coffee today lor..
tonight get drunk, then u are sure to get a good night's sleep..
boh eng,....Originally posted by Mospeada:lets crap hor yi si ah
zo simi?Originally posted by aHGer^83:boh eng,....![]()
no la..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue is planning to get ah gui drunk?![]()
road trip....did u see any end ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:been drinking coffee..
teeth already getting yellowish...
i remember some of my dreams...
like the one i went on a road trip and another when i went trekkingand i found some treasure...![]()
mnnn...ah blue must have been planning with ah tare to get ah gui drunk....Originally posted by bluejuice:no la..
i only remember i drove into a crowded petrol kiosk to top up gas before i woke up...Originally posted by Mospeada:road trip....did u see any end ?
it means u are stressed up with work liao lah
a dentist taught me.. immediately after drinking coffee, rinse ur mouth.. so that the coffee stains won't linger on ur teeth..Originally posted by GHoST_18:been drinking coffee..
teeth already getting yellowish...
i remember some of my dreams...
like the one i went on a road trip and another when i went trekkingand i found some treasure...![]()
u are losing steam liao lah...take a break lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i only remember i drove into a crowded petrol kiosk to top up gas before i woke up...
sorry hor.. is not me..Originally posted by Mospeada:mnnn...ah blue must have been planning with ah tare to get ah gui drunk....
ah gui...u bao zhong hor
maybe ah gas wanna climb over ah guiOriginally posted by bluejuice:sorry hor.. is not me..
ah gas is the one who wants to go ktv, because ah gui is going..
duno what ah gas want to do to ah gui..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:a dentist taught me.. immediately after drinking coffee, rinse ur mouth.. so that the coffee stains won't linger on ur teeth..
I think u're stressed up with ur work too..
yaloh..Originally posted by Mospeada:u are losing steam liao lah...take a break lah
topping up gas = can go the extra mile...
u really need a break
ps2 games...u can ask ah pons...i think he got quite a numberOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yaloh..
i took leave on the 1st to enjoy the long weekend...![]()
anyone knows where to get friendly ps2 games and dvd...?
i intend to game n watch dvd throughout the long weekend...
too stressed!Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think the most scary nightmare was the 1 whereby i dreamt that i missed the deadline then kena whack up down left right centre by the client...
tat 1 i really woke up in cold sweat...![]()
me = innocent boy...Originally posted by Mospeada:ps2 games...u can ask ah pons...i think he got quite a number
dvds....i dunno...what "shows" are on ur mind?
kena whack only ah? not rape ah?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think the most scary nightmare was the 1 whereby i dreamt that i missed the deadline then kena whack up down left right centre by the client...
tat 1 i really woke up in cold sweat...![]()
do holeOriginally posted by Mospeada:zo simi?
oh...i got a few titles...Originally posted by GHoST_18:me = innocent boy...
only watch G n PG...![]()