just went...Originally posted by bluejuice:walk to toilet.. wash ur face..
go lor...i will try to call u in 15mins time to wake u upOriginally posted by GHoST_18:just went...
then saw the cubicle empty...
very tempted to lock myself inside n sleep for a while...![]()
sigh...Originally posted by Mospeada:u sleep very little everyday ah?
not very good for ur health de leh
sleep lor... remember to set alarm clock..Originally posted by GHoST_18:just went...
then saw the cubicle empty...
very tempted to lock myself inside n sleep for a while...![]()
shld try to keep to normal sleeping times..Originally posted by Ferret:sigh...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:shld try to keep to normal sleeping times..
no sad no sad..Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
sigh i go bath
i dun wan to be in sad sad mood
ah mos miss ah cek so much..Originally posted by Mospeada:if ah cek around...we might be able to kill this cb
better than being a monday mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:friday good meh?
it means another monday is approaching
monday is not that bad mah...it means another friday is comingOriginally posted by bluejuice:better than being a monday mah..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the toilets here cannot sleep 1...
always got ppl do big business 1...
some lagi smelly...
dunno wat they eat also...![]()