shd not eat more than 8 a day horOriginally posted by aHGer^83:took 4 liaoz...
wo mei you....Originally posted by Mospeada:shd not eat more than 8 a day hor
ok...that's goodOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wo mei you....
money money money~ it's so funny~Originally posted by Mospeada:but if not healthy, so much money also useless mah
i only took 4 for the past 2 hrs...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...that's good
huh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i only took 4 for the past 2 hrs...
Originally posted by Mospeada:huh?
u siao ah...
panadol is bad for the liver if large amount / quantity is taken one leh
no lah...but it will do damage to the liver loh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ijjit??
brain damage oso right?
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...but it will do damage to the liver loh...
u meant u were not breathing just now?Originally posted by tare:finally can stop to breathe![]()
why leh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i feel so sick man...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Mospeada:so sleepy
ah ger...how long u been working in ur current company liao?Originally posted by aHGer^83:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ah gui got period one ah?Originally posted by GHoST_18:nv work nv sick...
start work only every month fall sick...
just now i checked my past records...
i was sick on the 14th march and 15th april...
n dun feel too bad today...
notice the pattern...?![]()
should sick on 16th May mah. Today 18th liao..Originally posted by GHoST_18:nv work nv sick...
start work only every month fall sick...
just now i checked my past records...
i was sick on the 14th march and 15th april...
n dun feel too bad today...
notice the pattern...?![]()
ah gui missed his period liao...Originally posted by bluejuice:should sick on 16th May mah. Today 18th liao..
3 mths i tink....Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger...how long u been working in ur current company liao?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
orh....
anyway, the 4 all come out liaoz.. it doesn't matter