look hereOriginally posted by Kenashi:blue hammer??
i kept seeing this but still don't know what it meant?
anyone want to explain![]()
wow Ah blue .. this one took on which day? i noe that girl in orange .. is the staff in donut factory hahahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:bumpz for abnn to see..
abnn are u in the queue?
Originally posted by Ferret:wu lang boh.
tonight kill crapbox.
hahaha I'm not the only one asking abt blue hammer ... HAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Kenashi:blue hammer??
i kept seeing this but still don't know what it meant?
anyone want to explain![]()
not i take la.. ferret took on friday evening.. u say u were in the queue mah..Originally posted by abnn:wow Ah blue .. this one took on which day? i noe that girl in orange .. is the staff in donut factory hahaha
oooooo mayB leh .. but i dun remember i saw those pple ..Originally posted by bluejuice:not i take la.. ferret took on friday evening.. u say u were in the queue mah..
dunno leh..Originally posted by abnn:oooooo mayB leh .. but i dun remember i saw those pple ..
wat time she took ?
PAGING FOR FERRET!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:dunno leh..
PAGING FOR FERRET!!!
i was stalking u yesterdayOriginally posted by abnn:wow Ah blue .. this one took on which day? i noe that girl in orange .. is the staff in donut factory hahaha
mai page wa !Originally posted by bluejuice:dunno leh..
PAGING FOR FERRET!!!
ard the time u queueOriginally posted by abnn:ferret wat time u took this pic?

6 plus ~Originally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzz
me start from 5:10
Q till 7:30
give up
then my friend took over
they only got it @ 8:30!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
do u have a name.Originally posted by sbst275:lang lai liao
hahaha 6+ i'm still at the 3rd part .. meaning U got to go further down ..Originally posted by Ferret:6 plus ~
keke so u WERE in the queue![]()
bussy can liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:do u have a name.![]()
wow u ate alot lehOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
Hungree leh.. 1 hour ago ate liaox, now turbie hungree..![]()