wat? he healthy okieOriginally posted by Mospeada:vegetarian dog?
poor thing
my dog used to catch cockroaches n bring them to my room...Originally posted by abnn:my dog only played with roaches
]Originally posted by tare:wat? he healthy okie
heng ah u... if not i call spcaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:my dog used to catch cockroaches n bring them to my room...
thinking it's damn smart and capable...![]()
but it stopped doing so when i whack the daylights outta it...![]()
ok... i exaggerated...![]()
hi meili.Originally posted by ^tamago^:guomeili reporting!
"rabbit" scare of roaches ... so when rabbit see it, will ask dog to bite hahaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:my dog used to catch cockroaches n bring them to my room...
thinking it's damn smart and capable...![]()
but it stopped doing so when i whack the daylights outta it...![]()
ok... i exaggerated...![]()
slow?Originally posted by hondapons:how come box is moving slowly??![]()
zzzzzOriginally posted by Mospeada:slow?
if today can hit page 50....tio ho liao lah
mosfet always free mahOriginally posted by hondapons:zzzzz
ah cek busy. ah pons busy. left with ah mos.![]()
hanor hanor.....Originally posted by hondapons:zzzzz
ah cek busy. ah pons busy. left with ah mos.![]()
hanor hanor.Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor.....
then that si ah pwn neber come in one
no hor.....Originally posted by abnn:mosfet always free mah
send email? do reports?Originally posted by Mospeada:no hor.....
i am tasked with a top secret assignment today![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:send email? do reports?
or
create scandal? more gossip?![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:send email? do reports?
or
create scandal? more gossip?![]()
what? what?Originally posted by Mospeada:no hor.....
i am tasked with a top secret assignment today![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i am tasked to sharpen knives![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i am tasked to sharpen knives![]()
your knives pls dun point to my direction hor..Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor![]()