to kill who?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i am tasked to sharpen knives![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
simi bs?Originally posted by hondapons:ah mos wana bs ppl ar???
si gina.
back stab!Originally posted by Mospeada:simi bs?
boh lah...Originally posted by hondapons:back stab!
omg... so u going to chop them ar??Originally posted by Mospeada:boh lah...
their necks are already on the chopping board liao
i am meimei's sister.Originally posted by hondapons:hi meili.![]()
not me lah...Originally posted by hondapons:omg... so u going to chop them ar??
bery cek ark leh....
imagine.... ppl need the salary to eat....
Originally posted by Mospeada:not me lah...
i am just being used as the tool loh...
why?Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
i shy... ppl buy me things...
no lah...i am not the knivesOriginally posted by hondapons:![]()
so you are the knives.
i dun know who leh... why send here....Originally posted by bluejuice:why?![]()
u designer?Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...i am not the knives
i am the designer nia...
hanor hanor...Originally posted by hondapons:u designer?![]()
design the pattern ijjit? how to layout?
Originally posted by hondapons:i dun know who leh... why send here....![]()
go chop vege, chop meat lor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i also dun wanna be designer... how...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:go be a chef lah
chop meat chop vegies...
u dun feel the pain..
they dun feel the pain...![]()
ur F&B side hiring or not..?Originally posted by bluejuice:go chop vege, chop meat lor..![]()
i think i know who liao.... so sweet..Originally posted by bluejuice:ah pons got secret admirer?? .