very beng lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wat's hao beng?
what do you mean going? I thought you were long past that stageOriginally posted by Mospeada:i am going mad liao....
cant find visio trial
gui = good boy boy...Originally posted by tare:very beng lor
very funny skidOriginally posted by skid:what do you mean going? I thought you were long past that stage![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr ish my hokkien mee with hum,mai lard, hiam jio zui zui???
i want....Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger sick, loctor say cannot eat hokkien mee with hum
if u got cough mixture with codein pls dun throw... i wantOriginally posted by aHGer^83:*stares at the medicine
feel like throwing them away...![]()
u recover liao....u go organise one 85 market outing...i blanjah u all hokkien mee....and i will also blanjah a plate of humOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i want....
see loctor....get mc go home sleepOriginally posted by bluejuice:gastric pain..![]()
for waad??Originally posted by tare:if u got cough mixture with codein pls dun throw... i want
no la.. just get something to eat, then shld be okay liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:see loctor....get mc go home sleep
i duwan dirty my hands lei...Originally posted by Mospeada:u recover liao....u go organise one 85 market outing...i blanjah u all hokkien mee....and i will also blanjah a plate of hum
ah gerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i duwan dirty my hands lei...
and wa mai lard...![]()

Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger