but my PC not in my room de leh...Originally posted by meltz:juz buy a TV turner card .. and turn yr pc into TV ..![]()
top M..Originally posted by Mospeada:hungry....what to eat today
hmmmmOriginally posted by bluejuice:top M..
u accept the new job ??Originally posted by Mospeada:wah seh...
heng ah...my that friend called me again liao....somemore not even 2 weeks leh
then i told her...due to the major event taking place in June, I cant do any investments yet...until i settle down over there 3 months later
/use toothpick lift up ah blue eyes lidOriginally posted by bluejuice:eyes closing..... zzzzzz
yes...Originally posted by meltz:u accept the new job ??
zzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by meltz:/use toothpick life up ah blue eyes lid![]()
tell her to pick up the tab next time..Originally posted by Mospeada:wah seh...
heng ah...my that friend called me again liao....somemore not even 2 weeks leh
then i told her...due to the major event taking place in June, I cant do any investments yet...until i settle down over there 3 months later
oei.. queue up leh.. i asked first..Originally posted by abnn:mosfet, when u go over .. go lobang ... remeber me .. i can be ur ka kia
excuse me...Originally posted by Mospeada:not me hor...
ah gui is the one...
i cant even afford a TV in my room....
somemore i share my room with my wife and my 2 boys de...![]()
i take queue 3Originally posted by bluejuice:oei.. queue up leh.. i asked first..![]()
robert tan lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:excuse me...![]()
buy tv then no money liao..
who wanna blanjah me...?
if not i dun go le..![]()
ah mos will blanjah uOriginally posted by GHoST_18:excuse me...![]()
buy tv then no money liao..
who wanna blanjah me...?
if not i dun go le..![]()
robert tan bo eng leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:robert tan loh
yah..Originally posted by bluejuice:tell her to pick up the tab next time..
hanor hanorOriginally posted by meltz:next time ah mos will be too buzi to crap![]()
thank u ah mos...Originally posted by bluejuice:ah mos will blanjah u![]()