ok...u going with her?Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah..
and also tell her go fly kite...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:http://venturebeat.com/2007/05/19/elementeos-13-year-old-ceo-highlight-of-tiecon/
ElementeoÂ’s 13-year-old CEO, highlight of TiECON
the staff so young .. wah liao .. feel so mei young
no. i am a loner.Originally posted by StarPuppy:p0rns no lunch?![]()
why leh?Originally posted by hondapons:no. i am a loner.![]()
nah. do i look like i need porn?Originally posted by StarPuppy:why leh?
watching p0rn in the office?![]()
p0rns mei is beri chio...got guys always want to eat with euuOriginally posted by hondapons:those i dun wan to eat with de keep chio-ing me.
so i choose to eat alone.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:p0rns mei is beri chio...got guys always want to eat with euu![]()
mossie call u p0rn mei maOriginally posted by hondapons:![]()
make up ur mind hor.
i am a guy or a gal?![]()
no one jio me alsoOriginally posted by Mospeada:no one jio me for lunch today![]()
i can't even eatOriginally posted by Mospeada:no one jio me for lunch today![]()
drink more water lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i can't even eat![]()
yes...Originally posted by hondapons:nah. do i look like i need porn?
no kaki to eat. those i want them to eat with me de are busy.
those i dun wan to eat with de keep chio-ing me.
novena lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:no one jio me also![]()
next time cannot jio ah pon lunch le.... cos he dun wanna eat with me deOriginally posted by hondapons:nah. do i look like i need porn?
no kaki to eat. those i want them to eat with me de are busy.
those i dun wan to eat with de keep chio-ing me.
u never jio leh..Originally posted by GHoST_18:novena lah![]()
novena not very farOriginally posted by tare:next time cannot jio ah pon lunch le.... cos he dun wanna eat with me de![]()
i neber say wor....Originally posted by tare:next time cannot jio ah pon lunch le.... cos he dun wanna eat with me de![]()
ah pons never jio me = he also dun want to have lunch with me..Originally posted by tare:next time cannot jio ah pon lunch le.... cos he dun wanna eat with me de![]()