want to show u the nice beef hor fan at golden mile market .. dont know where i dump the pic ..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
thank you....mi ish enojoyed the hor fanOriginally posted by meltz:want to show u the nice beef hor fan at golden mile market .. dont know where i dump the pic ..
one of the crapbox..Originally posted by meltz:want to show u the nice beef hor fan at golden mile market .. dont know where i dump the pic ..
octopus lohOriginally posted by abnn:this lah!
kermadec = ah pons
whyOriginally posted by Mospeada:![]()
funni lohOriginally posted by bluejuice:why?
* bluejuice still thinks kermadec = ah pons
level 2 corner stall, right?Originally posted by meltz:want to show u the nice beef hor fan at golden mile market .. dont know where i dump the pic ..
yea but i think standard drop alot .. cant seem to find last time tasteOriginally posted by Mospeada:level 2 corner stall, right?
maybe this time they got wash their pots lohOriginally posted by meltz:yea but i think standard drop alot .. cant seem to find last time taste![]()

what music?Originally posted by tare:i very sian.... tonite have to face "music"![]()
my mother's nagging u want?!Originally posted by Mospeada:what music?
nice boh?
can rip for me?![]()
wat music?Originally posted by tare:i very sian.... tonite have to face "music"![]()
can remix one anot?Originally posted by tare:my mother's nagging u want?!