where u jumping? tell me leh...i go call sin ming...got $60 voucher lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i no value liao...
*stands on the edge of parapet wall...*![]()
why no mood?Originally posted by abnn:![]()
today all no mood![]()
ah gui...someone going to get u drunk again liaoOriginally posted by tare:ah gui.... not virgin doesn't mean no value de mah...
actually not virgin better![]()
/nudges ah gui closer to the edgeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i no value liao...
*stands on the edge of parapet wall...*![]()
not me not me!Originally posted by GHoST_18:must be one of the ke wu de 3 nu ren...![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah gui...someone going to get u drunk again liao
the issue now is i dunno which part is and which part is not...Originally posted by tare:ah gui.... not virgin doesn't mean no value de mah...
actually not virgin better![]()
if tat part u realised u bec more skillful then.......Originally posted by GHoST_18:the issue now is i dunno which part is and which part is not...![]()
issit???!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:when wat u once see and touch is not longer the truth...
one gets disillusioned...![]()
i will get the camera on stand byOriginally posted by tare:issit???!!!
next time i touch and see then tell u okie?![]()
hanor.. ah tare so excited about it..Originally posted by Mospeada:i will get the camera on stand by![]()
Originally posted by tare:if tat part u realised u bec more skillful then.......
if the other part u realised u no more constipation then......
so chim ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:when wat u once see and touch is not longer the truth...
one gets disillusioned...![]()
dun bite carrot...Originally posted by abnn:so chim ...
rabbit dun understand
continue biting carrot

Originally posted by Mospeada:dun bite carrot...
eat this