ok...Originally posted by Mospeada:SLS loh...
hanor hanor...Originally posted by LinYu:yoz....mozzie so free arh![]()
nothing to do with me..Originally posted by tare:ah blue... must take responsiblity lah.... see ah gui so poor thing liao....
from the way ah tare and ah blue are behaving...u shd know ah gui is hotOriginally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzz i din see or meet ah gui before wor
kinda dead tiredOriginally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...
how are u today
neither have i seen u before...Originally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzz i din see or meet ah gui before wor
but...go there do what?Originally posted by Ferret:ok...
he is not.Originally posted by Mospeada:from the way ah tare and ah blue are behaving...u shd know ah gui is hot
Originally posted by Ferret:he is not.
he like dead fish in bed.
dunno loh.Originally posted by Mospeada:but...go there do what?
YOU are the murderer...!!!Originally posted by Ferret:he is not.
he like dead fish in bed.
hmmm rabbit only interested in ahgerOriginally posted by Mospeada:from the way ah tare and ah blue are behaving...u shd know ah gui is hot
hanor hanor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:neither have i seen u before...
which makes it more dangerous for me...![]()
oh sheesh did i say that out loud ?Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:neither have i seen u before...
which makes it more dangerous for me...![]()
hmm...ur friend leh....Originally posted by Ferret:dunno loh.
i stay home ...will go cranky.
oh nose.Originally posted by GHoST_18:YOU are the murderer...!!!![]()
abnn has carrots....Originally posted by abnn:![]()
the real murderer has spoken..Originally posted by GHoST_18:YOU are the murderer...!!!![]()
dunno what he busy with.Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...ur friend leh....
why leh?Originally posted by LinYu:kinda dead tired![]()
the clear blue shows..Originally posted by Ferret:oh nose.
sowee.
my carrot very small nia ... kekeOriginally posted by Mospeada:abnn has carrots....
u thinking what i thinking?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dunno what he busy with.
anywayz i think i better go out now before i leaked out any more secrets T.T
4 lines?Originally posted by GHoST_18:the clear blue shows..
.............![]()