Originally posted by Mospeada:actually 8 nia...
i heard ah tare not coming leh
yah...book a room with KTV function oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah pons on tbc..
better la.. 1 table just nice..
sing already can't eatOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...book a room with KTV function one![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i rather go vegetarian.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:actually 8 nia...
i heard ah tare not coming leh
okiesOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah pons on tbc..
better la.. 1 table just nice..
i thot that day, ah pwn kept saying ah tare not sportingOriginally posted by bluejuice:
realli???
she never tell me leh..
that was THAT day mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot that day, ah pwn kept saying ah tare not sporting
oh ok loh....Originally posted by bluejuice:that was THAT day mah..
I asked tare last Friday... she never say she not coming..
upset abt myself so uselessOriginally posted by bluejuice:why??
i not gog???!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:that was THAT day mah..
I asked tare last Friday... she never say she not coming..
not mi not mi...ah pwn said oneOriginally posted by tare:i not gog???!!!
orh, if ah mos say so.....![]()
ignore him..Originally posted by tare:i not gog???!!!
orh, if ah mos say so.....![]()
ah gui gog off early then how i go home? can't even share cabOriginally posted by Mospeada:not mi not mi...ah pwn said one
ah pons....not sure lehOriginally posted by tare:ah gui gog off early then how i go home? can't even share cab
ah pon no go har?
can't share then take urself lor...Originally posted by tare:ah gui gog off early then how i go home? can't even share cab
ah pon no go har?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:this time, i will only go outings if the following conditions are met:
1) There will be no consumption of beer or any other form of alcoholic beverages during the outing
2) There is no intention to make me drunk or unconscious during the outing
3) There is no intention to take advantage of gui irregardless he is awake or not
4) Photography or videography of gui is prohibited.
5) Any form of physical, mental, spiritual violation of gui is prohibited.
6) If due to some unknown reasons gui is unable to travel home by himself, he/she is to send gui safely to his own home and no where else.![]()
i din know ah gui goes mosque on friday one leh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:this time, i will only go outings if the following conditions are met:
1) There will be no consumption of beer or any other form of alcoholic beverages during the outing
3) There is no intention to take advantage of gui irregardless he is awake or not
6) If due to some unknown reasons gui is unable to travel home by himself, he/she is to send gui safely to his own home and no where else.![]()
ah gui still goes to church, indian & chinese temple too...Originally posted by Mospeada:i din know ah gui goes mosque on friday one leh?![]()
1) wah liao other ppl wanna drink also cannot?!Originally posted by GHoST_18:this time, i will only go outings if the following conditions are met:
not mi not miOriginally posted by GHoST_18:this time, i will only go outings if the following conditions are met:
who ask u flood topics?Originally posted by Mospeada:i kena threatened![]()
no need delete lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:who ask u flood topics?
ah nia not happy liao..
quick go delete!