Ok.. I see i see..Originally posted by abnn:turbo, i am saying to panda ...
i am saying if a company better in everything than my current offer me job i sure go .... cos I'm sick staying here
Bye..Originally posted by abnn:times up!!
turbo friend .. I got liao
tata .....
*rabbit hops away with turbo's carrot ....
$$$ only slightly better... which if i stay on i'll have more than wat they offer leOriginally posted by abnn:but already better eveyrthing leh .. why sad ?
you will never noe lor ...Originally posted by tare:$$$ only slightly better... which if i stay on i'll have more than wat they offer le
bargain with both..Originally posted by abnn:you will never noe lor ...
anyway u can try and bargain with ur new company also ... see if they will increase abit more
eyes keep rolling not tired?Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
Originally posted by tare:eyes keep rolling not tired?
yah.. bargain with the new co a bit..Originally posted by tare:*sigh* i got the job offer..... better welfare, better prospect, shorter working hours... but pay only a little bit more than wat i getting now.... .... which in july i should get my due increment frm current co.
how??
tammy at work or at home?Originally posted by ^tamago^:bump......
that job may not wait for u lehOriginally posted by tare:*sigh* i got the job offer..... better welfare, better prospect, shorter working hours... but pay only a little bit more than wat i getting now.... .... which in july i should get my due increment frm current co.
how??