duno what's this about.. hehe..Originally posted by Kenashi:deal or no deal is showing now
the contester is very funny today![]()
u very mafan lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:now u know liao....next time u buy ho liao....remember to ring me and see if i want to eat...then u shun bian deliver to my place![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:omg.
someone plaster my pic over forum T.T
dunch tell u !Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
where????
orh...Originally posted by Ferret:dunch tell u !![]()
.....10k of em T.TOriginally posted by bluejuice:orh...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:.....10k of em T.T
who? in this forum?Originally posted by Ferret:sigh...cant get him to remove those darn pics![]()
not this one T.TOriginally posted by bluejuice:who? in this forum?
tell him its personal pics.. no permission to put them up..
Originally posted by Ferret:not this one T.T
I am gonna kill him.
GOODOriginally posted by tare:new co. willing to wait for me to start 1 aug cos i wanna wait till my bonus due in june then tender
i'll prob take it... cos with the bonus i take it as i got the same increment till they confirm me lor
but but.... have to step out of comfort zone and prob can't online at work.. cos the workstation all very "exposed"
its like that la..Originally posted by tare:new co. willing to wait for me to start 1 aug cos i wanna wait till my bonus due in june then tender
i'll prob take it... cos with the bonus i take it as i got the same increment till they confirm me lor
but but.... have to step out of comfort zone and prob can't online at work.. cos the workstation all very "exposed"
harlow.. duno who MIA for so long never come in to post hor..Originally posted by Ah Cek:how come till now haven kill this damn cb?
i kena a new project.Originally posted by bluejuice:harlow.. duno who MIA for so long never come in to post hor..![]()
alamak.. i missed!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:i kena a new project.
no day no night. shack!
now watching deal no deal
dun understand y he deal...
I would have deal too u know.Originally posted by Ah Cek:i kena a new project.
no day no night. shack!
now watching deal no deal
dun understand y he deal...
pia for another case got 34k know!Originally posted by Ferret:I would have deal too u know.
22k is good.
i switch to channel 8 liao...Originally posted by bluejuice:alamak.. i missed!!
what was in his case?
what did the banker offer?