u drink too much last night ah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
live hapy, die happy...![]()
u think too much liao lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:i smell food in the office![]()
jialat.. i think i need to see doctor liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:u think too much liao lah...
u have been seeing my food pic...have u?
Originally posted by Mospeada:u think too much liao lah...
u have been seeing my food pic...have u?
hokkien mee with hum, mai lard, hiam jio zui zui...Originally posted by Mospeada:i like the hamm alot
i know mine is not as good as urs lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i no drink wor....Originally posted by ^tamago^:u drink too much last night ah...![]()
so are u seeing a plate of hokkien mee with hum and haim jio a lot on ur desk?Originally posted by bluejuice:hallucinating..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:so are u seeing a plate of hokkien mee with hum and haim jio a lot on ur desk?
orh okay...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah blue...if u see that plate of hokkien mee....
remember to pass it to ah ger hor...tis hers![]()
mai chio...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:mai chio...
urs hor...
come and pick it up...
dunno who chin cai deliver one