cos not yandao lor...Originally posted by bluejuice:why don't want to consider??
I see..Originally posted by hondapons:cos quarrel lor.
nope nothing serious. ty btw.Originally posted by skid:sorry to hear that...nothing serious i hope?
u action lor.. or drop hints lor..Originally posted by tare:cos not yandao lor...
no lah, just no chemistry.... i can only regard him as friend lah.... see him like dat, just no heart to reject him straight in the face again after 1 yr....
why the one i wanna him to woo me no action? those i dun want keep calling....
Originally posted by tare:cos not yandao lor...
no lah, just no chemistry.... i can only regard him as friend lah.... see him like dat, just no heart to reject him straight in the face again after 1 yr....
why the one i wanna him to woo me no action? those i dun want keep calling....
i think i got hint liao....Originally posted by bluejuice:u action lor.. or drop hints lor..
maybe ur hint not obvious enough lehOriginally posted by tare:i think i got hint liao....
then wat? i buy roses and wait outside his orpit for him?Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe ur hint not obvious enough leh
hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe ur hint not obvious enough leh
maybe loh...Originally posted by tare:then wat? i buy roses and wait outside his orpit for him?
Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe loh...
remember to tell me when and where hor..
i will organise an outing for that...then we all go cheer for u..
ah gui will be the pom pom girl
*faint*Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe loh...
remember to tell me when and where hor..
i will organise an outing for that...then we all go cheer for u..
ah gui will be the pom pom girl
oh...Originally posted by tare:*faint*
no way lor!!! i think i hint enuff le.... if no action then too bad
aiyah.. some men a bit dense.. dun get hints..Originally posted by tare:*faint*
no way lor!!! i think i hint enuff le.... if no action then too bad
bye skid...Originally posted by skid:i'm off..if meltz happens by, pass along my regards
bye ppl
imagine.... LOLOriginally posted by Mospeada:too bad....
no chance to see ah gas and ah gui doign cheerleading together
Originally posted by Mospeada:too bad....
no chance to see ah gas and ah gui doign cheerleading together
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...
too bad...
i intended to get ah gas together with ah gui leh...
must be very powerful one