Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos 7 early 8 early got roaches at my work station![]()
which flr?Originally posted by GHoST_18:tower A got chio bu...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:xiao qiang
did he bring his family as well?
good that he never go to the wrong address ...
the last time he went to the wrong place and blamed me for giving him the wrong address
did xiao xiao qiang gibe u a kiss?
cute hor![]()
eh....what's up doc?Originally posted by abnn:*rabbit hops in
sniff sniff
*rabbit![]()
notti xiao xiao qiang...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
hai wo scream out loud...![]()
now still shivering....![]()
no...Originally posted by Mospeada:which flr?
did u ask for her msn and friendster account?
we meet for lunch later![]()
there is always a next timeOriginally posted by abnn:abnn failed the interview![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no...
some buey zi dong ppl block the escalator loh..![]()
tell her that...Originally posted by Mospeada:
remember to recce again coming monday
Originally posted by Mospeada:notti xiao xiao qiang...
tonite i spank his butt
Originally posted by hondapons:i got a suprised for a person later.![]()
today going lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:there is always a next time
simi sai??Originally posted by hondapons:i got a suprised for a person later.![]()
mai lah...Originally posted by hondapons:i got a suprised for a person later.![]()
mm si lu lar.Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi sai??![]()
no need to be scared one lahOriginally posted by abnn:today going lor
but today one is big company so not much hope
abnn just scare of interview!!!