1 or 2 lines?Originally posted by hondapons:i got a suprised for a person later.![]()
jia you jia you!!Originally posted by abnn:today going lor
but today one is big company so not much hope
abnn just scare of interview!!!
see star.....Originally posted by Mospeada:1 or 2 lines?
Originally posted by hondapons:i got a suprised for a person later.![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:see star.....![]()
should be scare diang eh dragon neck?Originally posted by hondapons:scared simi dragon neck???
i nv think dat way... y u scream at me??Originally posted by hondapons:how come everyone thought i gibing them suprised!!![]()
only for 1 nia.
u all dun xiang tai dou.....
i never wor....Originally posted by aHGer^83:i nv think dat way... y u scream at me??![]()
ah ger still having PMSOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i nv think dat way... y u scream at me??![]()
hanor hanor....Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger still having PMS![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:should be scare diang eh dragon neck?
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
i was over at the PC show outing and we were thinking...if someone go to the information coutner and page for stooky...what will happened leh
"paging for stooky...can stooky pls come to the information counter now..thank you.."
still traumatized by the sight of ur petsOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah ger still having PMS![]()
*sayang*Originally posted by aHGer^83:still traumatized by the sight of ur pets![]()
Originally posted by abnn:where is ah gui working?