If any more of Stephen Chow pics are posted here, we will have Stephen Chow go bite his buttocks....Originally posted by Mospeada:

then i cannot crap here in that caseOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ah bo...
the ppl here chao chao PhD 1...
if not then is masters orbachelors...![]()
the crap we talk here is INTELLECTUAL...
not any tom, dick or harry can catch the ball 1...![]()
u wanna crap here..?
then pm ur CV to bluejuice...
she is the HR in charge of UoC...
she will screen through your CV...![]()
Moderators of UoC regret to inform you that only selected candidates will be notified...![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:If any more of Stephen Chow pics are posted here, we will have Stephen Chow go bite his buttocks....![]()

They all talk cock wan la.. if u wan, still can crap here la..Originally posted by itsasecret:then i cannot crap here in that case
u wan can lah...Originally posted by itsasecret:then i cannot crap here in that case
Originally posted by abnn:abnn back

Originally posted by Mospeada:this is how ah gui looks like
chio boh![]()
Something for you..Originally posted by abnn:abnn back

Originally posted by turbo_drift:Something for you..![]()
Wat happen??Originally posted by abnn:![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u just send bluejuice ur CV..
she will screen thru and decide...
but usually she dun turn ppl down...
she is very nice...
peeps in UoC are all very nice...
*ahem*![]()
yoohoo.. how's ur interview???Originally posted by abnn:abnn back
Originally posted by abnn:abnn ran half way from interview ...![]()
Why run away??Originally posted by abnn:abnn ran half way from interview ...![]()
i am quite confident this time round they want me ...Originally posted by bluejuice:yoohoo.. how's ur interview???
I went for 1 this morning.. but i think xiong duo ji shao le..
haiz..
oh then its okay la..Originally posted by abnn:i am quite confident this time round they want me ...
test i also done ... interview response also good
I am confident that .........
I dun want them!!!!
then no use la..Originally posted by abnn:is a contract job .. then i thought is the same as HP contract will renew ... then they said their budget only up to 5 mths ......
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
so i hand in the test paper ... then tell them i have urgent things to do .. then RUN
i am just angry with the agent lor .. din even tell me is only 5mthsOriginally posted by bluejuice:oh then its okay la..
you dun like that company then reject them lor..
so nice! but I don't have CV.. but I want to make more friendsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u wan can lah...
we do make exemptions for interested candidates...
u just send bluejuice ur CV..
she will screen thru and decide...
but usually she dun turn ppl down...
she is very nice...
peeps in UoC are all very nice...
*ahem*![]()