Go lor go lor..Originally posted by abnn:turbo ... abnn go pom liao
Ok..Originally posted by abnn:turbo?
make it 700 for me today
oh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Ok..
Got any nice shows to watch anot??
Oh?Originally posted by abnn:oh?
Ooh.. So rich ar? Watch mobtv..Originally posted by abnn:me watched finsihed the mars & vebnus just now from mobtv wor
hahahahaha not mine lahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Ooh.. So rich ar? Watch mobtv..
I want to have also cannot..![]()
For everyone to see..Originally posted by Mospeada:actually just now that one i put wrongly liao...
this one then is ah ger
Originally posted by turbo_drift:For everyone to see..
Ooh.. So u and ur fren share share lor??Originally posted by abnn:hahahahaha not mine lah
friend one
Bump again cannot ar??Originally posted by abnn:
we saw just nw wor
hahahahaha ... got to ask liao lor ... cos not me pay one hahahaOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Ooh.. So u and ur fren share share lor??
Hehe.. Can share it with me too??![]()
Ooh.. Neber mind la.. Asking only lor..Originally posted by abnn:hahahahaha ... got to ask liao lor ... cos not me pay one hahaha
Ok.. Cya...Originally posted by abnn:hahaha actually i'm late liao....
i wanna make it 700 post ...
okok me got to change and get going liao ..
meeting pple @ orchard @ 7.
faint ... LATE
You faint liao you cannot even be late. You be fainting at where you are and GG.Originally posted by abnn:hahaha actually i'm late liao....
i wanna make it 700 post ...
okok me got to change and get going liao ..
meeting pple @ orchard @ 7.
faint ... LATE