so good...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah!!!!!!!!!!
yiiiiiiihaaaaaaaa~~~~~~~
i very happy today!!!!!!!!!!!!
got FREE GOLD CLASS tikets from GV!!!!!!!!!!! hooooooohooooooo~~~~~
*jumps around![]()
sian?Originally posted by bluejuice:so sianz..
to watch Joe's Apartment?Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah!!!!!!!!!!
yiiiiiiihaaaaaaaa~~~~~~~
i very happy today!!!!!!!!!!!!
got FREE GOLD CLASS tikets from GV!!!!!!!!!!! hooooooohooooooo~~~~~
*jumps around![]()
haha~ i sent a pix of me n my bf to STOMP during V-day season...Originally posted by bluejuice:so good...
forgot to bring leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:sian?
got earpiece boh?
if got...can watch movie liao
cannot beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Mospeada:to watch Joe's Apartment?![]()
faster faster!!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger...wait huh...later i go upload the pic
sekarli they screen Joe's apartment leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:cannot beeeeeeeeeeeeeeee![]()
mai so kan cheong can anotOriginally posted by aHGer^83:faster faster!!!!!
remember to mosiac the lard...![]()
what are you going to watch?Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ i sent a pix of me n my bf to STOMP during V-day season...
heheh~~~
actually ytd was last day to collect the tix.. but the lady is ok with mailing to me the tix.. hehehehe~~~~
wooooohoooooooo~~~~~~~~~~![]()

Originally posted by Mospeada:sekarli they screen Joe's apartment leh...
Part II " Ahger's good friend"![]()
er.........Originally posted by bluejuice:what are you going to watch?

tabao home one mah....Originally posted by abnn:mosfet, ur prawn noodle .. look like ...
SHIT!