so bad meh?Originally posted by abnn:really spoilt the "wei ko"

does it realli look that bad?Originally posted by abnn:really spoilt the "wei ko"

boh bian leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:can see it's not hot anymore....![]()
To think that you're the only one who wants to go paramount so much and then end up you may not be going..Originally posted by pwnz0r:sorry last week was out of town la...
this wed i will try, but i cannot confirm.
i have some people down from korea and it seems like dinner is on the schedule.

wait a min...Originally posted by abnn:omg .. the food really look like i feel like vomiting...
hmmmm who can get me test kit ?!!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:wait a min...
i know that....when my wife was expecting my boy that time also..
even how good the food can be...she would say that...
nan dao....
7-11 lohOriginally posted by abnn:hmmmm who can get me test kit ?!!!!!
today forum abit weird leh ...
7-11 got ???? weird .. din realiseOriginally posted by Mospeada:7-11 loh
organise 85 market outing lohOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i duwan to chilli... i wan the chilli paste...![]()
mai lah mai lah.. wa mai...Originally posted by Mospeada:organise 85 market outing loh![]()
ooooo east lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:organise 85 market outing loh![]()
u work there mah....Originally posted by abnn:ooooo east leh
Originally posted by tare:*crawl in*
i wanna die liao![]()